Specialist Jaguar Wreckers based in Penrith NSW, Australia

For : -

• Quality new and used Jaguar parts

• Pre-loved Jaguar vehicles

• Project vehicles

If we don’t have it ...we’ll try to find it for you!




Lorem Ipsum

"Neque porro quisquam est qui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit..."

"There is no one who loves pain itself, who seeks after it and wants to have it, simply because it is pain..."

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas hendrerit, nunc finibus porta pretium, neque quam ultrices nunc, ut venenatis velit elit quis magna. Phasellus et congue leo, non egestas ligula.
Morbi eget malesuada lacus. Donec sed feugiat est, in efficitur nulla. Aenean malesuada cursus ante sed mollis.
In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Maecenas ornare vitae sapien lobortis aliquet. Duis at lorem diam. 
Cras leo urna, accumsan sed ultricies in, aliquet sed nisi. Phasellus a viverra orci. Cras purus dolor, auctor a efficitur quis, feugiat aliquam nisl. Sed aliquet viverra nisi non porttitor.
P.S. Praesent vitae velit nec ante volutpat lacinia. 

Jaguar Spare Parts (New & Used)

We are wrecking all of the following models of Jaguars and have many parts on the shelf from previously wrecked vehicles:
XJR X308 (V8), X308’s, XJR X300, X300’s, XJ40 3.6 4.0
S-Type (New & Old), X-Type (3.0ltr, 2.5ltr & 2.1ltr),
XJS (All models), XJ6 & XJ12 (All models),
Mk2 & Daimler 250, 420, Mk10 & 420 G
E-Type (All models limited)
Most New Parts available for the following:

1948–54 XK120, 1951–57 Mark VII (& VIIM), 1954–57 XK140, 1955–59 Mark 1, 1957–59 Mark VIII, 1957–61 XK150, 1959–61 Mark IX, 1959–67 Mark 2, 1961–66 Mark X, 1961–74 E-Type, 1963–68 S-type, 1966–68 240 & 340, 1966–68 420, 1966–70 420G, 1968–87 XJ6 Series 1, 2 & 3, 1972–92 XJ12, 1975–96 XJ-S, 1985–92 XJR-5 through XJR-17, 1986–94 XJ6 (XJ40), 1992–94 XJ220, 1993–94 XJ12 (XJ81), 1995–97 XJ6 & XJ12 (X300 & X301), 1997–06 XK8/XKR (X100), 1998–03 XJ8 (X308), 1999–08 S-type, 2001–09 X-type, 2004–09 XJ (X350), 2006–present XK (X150), 2008–present XF, 2009–date XJ (X351), 2012–present F-Type.